Ben Juarez

bjuarez@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Financial Officer: Zach Carnes

St. Jude Chair: Mark Hauer

Parents Chair: Colten Palmer

Alumni Chair: Zach Roake​

Grand Chapter Chair: Bradley Sievers

Recruitment Chairs: Tom Pelarinos & Sean Burton

RISK MANAGER

2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD

CHAPTER RELATIONS

Jonathan Bokel

jbokel@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Computer Science

TREASURER

Justin Schirmer

jschirmer@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Accounting

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Alex Erbs

aerbs@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Construction Management

PRESIDENT

Mark LaHood

mdlahood@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Mechanical Engineering

Ex-Officio Board

ASSOCIATE MEMBER EDUCATOR

Ben Gibson

bjgibson@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Advertising

SECRETARY

Delta Upsilon 

Bradley Chapter

ACADEMICS

House Managers: Nick Hrycyk & Jordan Audiffred-Zauner

Chief Justice: Scott Johnston

Steward: Peter Wettersten

Sports Chair: Michael Lambke

Spirits & Traditions Chair: Connor Cassel

Social Chairs: Evanda Boahene & Bert Jannes



Visit us at: 

​1318 W. Fredonia Ave

 Peoria, IL 61606

Shpat Alili

salili@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Global Supply Chain Management

VICE-PRESIDENT

Mak Hashimoto

mhashimoto@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Graphic Design

Alex Pawelek

apawelek@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Business