Risk Manager

Trevor Mahood

tmahood@mail.bradley.edu


Associate Member Educator

Blake Coan

bcoan@mail.bradley.edu


Treasurer

Tony Pomponi

apomponi@mail.bradley.edu


Vice President

Connor Burger

cburger@mail.bradley.edu


Academics Chairman

Tenzin Thukka

tthukka@mail.bradley.edu


Membership Development

Johan Claros

jclaros@mail.bradley.edu


2017-18 Executive Board

Bradley Chapter

Secretary

John Sherman

jsherman@mail.bradley.edu


Visit us at:

1318 W Fredonia Ave

Peoria, IL 61606

President

Nikkoh Mendoza

nmendoza@mail.bradley.edu


Delta Upsilon

Chapter Relations

Cameron Rogalski

crogalski@mail.bradley.edu