Shpat Alili

salili@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Global Supply Chain Management

Ben Juarez

bjuarez@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Financial Officer: Zach Carnes

St. Jude Chair: Mark Hauer

Parents Chair: Colten Palmer

Alumni Chair: Zach Roake​

Grand Chapter Chair: Bradley Sievers

Recruitment Chairs: Tom Pelarinos & Sean Burton

TREASURER

Justin Schirmer

jschirmer@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Accounting

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Alex Erbs

aerbs@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Construction Management

PRESIDENT

Delta Upsilon - Bradley Chapter

VICE-PRESIDENT

House Managers: Nick Hrycyk & Jordan Audiffred-Zauner

Chief Justice: Scott Johnston

Steward: Peter Wettersten

Sports Chair: Michael Lambke

Spirits & Traditions Chair: Connor Cassel

Social Chairs: Evanda Boahene & Bert Jannes



Jonathan Bokel

jbokel@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Computer Science

Alex Pawelek

apawelek@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Business

RISK MANAGER

Visit us at: 

​1318 W. Fredonia Ave, Peoria, IL 61606

ACADEMICS

2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD

CHAPTER RELATIONS

Mak Hashimoto

mhashimoto@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Graphic Design

ASSOCIATE MEMBER EDUCATOR

SECRETARY

Mark LaHood

mdlahood@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Mechanical Engineering

Ex-Officio Board

Ben Gibson

bjgibson@mail.bradley.edu


Major: Advertising